Laser Radial

The laser regional squads are selected in Spring and Autumn and operate in Leinster and Munster. These squads help identify potential talent for the Academy programmes.

Squad members

Munster Regional Squad: Jack Carroll, Richard McGinley, Johnny Durcan, Ronan Walsh, Luke McGrath, Eoghan O’Regan, Billy Duane, Brian Fox, Charlie Moloney

Leinster Regional Squad: Elizabeth Fogarty,Loghlen Rickard,Greg Arrowsminth,Nell Staunton,Rob Salters,Tara Coveney